Mamma would be so proud

I’m trying to see if I can skip a week of grocery shopping because I hate going to the grocery store. It makes me cold sweaty and agitated.  Below is a list of the entire contents of my freezer, fridge and pantry. Keep in mind this food will need to last until Sunday:
 
Freezer:
Empty
 
Fridge:
1/2 gallon of milk
some coffee creamer
I can’t believe it’s not butter, Light!
A1 Steak Sauce (I’m not sure why I have this?)
 
Pantry:
1 can of green beans
4 granola bars
Bisquick (wha?)
2 cans of tuna
Pam cooking spray
4 slices of bread, not including the grody end pieces which will do in a pinch
 
I think I’m good to go! 
Leave a Reply

