joy to the fishes in the deep blue pool, joy to you and me

good times
fancy

I’m a gonna go see if the Night Manager at Home Depot can hook me up with one of these.  Then I’m a gonna go blow it up, pass out, git up, put it in the back of my hubby’s truck bed, and fill that bad boy up with water and pollen.  And then I’m a gonna call up all my pals and see who wants to go ride around in my pool while drinking canned Bud Light (cause it’s the best) smoking cigs and listening to Hank Williams Jr. 

I was one canvas bag and bean sprout sandwich away from becoming a bona fide hippie; but I made a hard left back in to cuella rojo land (that’s spanglish for red neck, y’all).

Leave a Reply

