Outfits, Booty Calls and Haircuts-Oh my!

Rad
Rad

So this past Thursday I was so opposed to working that I decided to have a talksie with Tsaur.  Yes, folks, that’s how bored I was at approximately three PM on Thursday, July 2nd.  Apparently Steal Your Soul, Inc doesn’t believe in early dismissals before holidays which is yet another sign that they carry the mark of the beast.   

First and foremost I informed him that his outfit made my eyes hurt and my heart sad.  A black multi-colored stripped shirt does not match brown pants.  Further complicating matters was his black belt, black ladies’ trouser socks and black shoes. “It’s too much, T! Too much!”

Point numero dos: If a girl does not return your phone calls and text messages, she does not like you.  “But she came over a couple of Fridays ago and hung out?” he implored.  “That’s a booty call, Tsaur and that’s all there is to it.  She was drunk and wanted sexy times.  Move on to the next”. 

Finally and most importantly I broached the subject of his hair. I said that it had gotten certifiably bananas and he would maybe want to get a haircut. He agreed that the amount of gel he uses to shellac that fro into submission was a bit much and a haircut was in order. 

And a haircut he did get!  My word!   The shock and horror on my face when I saw his new ‘do this morning was no less apparent than when I spit my coffee out all over my computer monitor.  He must have specifically gone and requested what I can only call a “Comb Down And Then Immediately Comb Over” ‘do.

If my description is  confusing allow me to provide further explanation.  Everyone should be able to recall the “Low Flow Shower” episode of Seinfeld.  (If not, then we need to stop talking immediately).  My friends, this is exactly what his haircut looks like and I fucking love it.  I can’t get enough of it and I told him such.  I said “Holy shit, Tsaur-your new do is off the chain!” “You like it?” he asked.  “Like it? I fucking LOVE it! Best. Haircut. Ever!”

I think I made his year.  He’s pimp walkin’ and bee boppin around like he got laid, a promotion and five piece chicken nugget combo for free all on the same day.  God, I love it here. I’m never leaving Steal Your Soul, Inc for as long as I live.

Leave a Reply

