Somebody call 911! Shawty fire burnin on the dance floor!

What's the problem here, officer?
What's the problem here, officer?

You know the perfect amount of boozin that makes driving super fun and enjoyable and you don’t give an eff because you’re blasting your tunes and just generally having a rad time?  No? Well then, neither do I.  But let’s just say I did, I wonder what it would be like?

For the sake of arguement, let’s just say that very thing happened to me last Friday after I left casa de Barista.  And I may or may not have been blasting a little bit of “Kiss Me Through the Phone” (don’t worry about it if I was-that’s not the point of the story) when I pulled up to a light about a mile away from my apartment. 

Furthermore I could have been singing this song quite loudly with the windows down whilst smoking a cig.  And I it may have been at my most favoritist part of the song which causes me to do a what I call my Car Jig. 

In addition, a cop may or may not have pulled up right next me at the light and I more than likely didn’t turn my music down, stop singing or smoking my cigarette.  As a matter of fact, I bet I didn’t give a rip and continued breaking it down. 

It’s probable that said officer attempted to get my attention but couldn’t be heard over the music.  “What?” I may have said.  “YOUR BRAKE LIGHT IS OUT!” the cop maybe said to me. “YOU REALLY NEED TO GET THAT FIXED! I COULD GIVE YOU A TICKET FOR THAT!”.  “Ooooooooooh nooooooooo!” I more than likely replied.  “What a staaaaaaaaaaaaain! I’ll totally get that fixed! Thanks!” There’s a 50/50 chance that I winked.  The super nice officer who didn’t want to deal with me then could have just waved and pulled away.  Or not.  I may have just decided he was cool and I decided to drive away.  Either way, it sounds like it could have been awesome.  And I’m getting that brake light fixed to-da-hay cause luck like that doesn’t happen very often.

One thought on “Somebody call 911! Shawty fire burnin on the dance floor!

Leave a Reply

