Productivity up 6.6 percent in 2nd quarter, most in 6 years

Point me in the direction of these workers so I can kick them in the shins. Clearly they didn’t get the memo that pay directly relates to productivity.  At least in my opinion!  Unless you’re T Saur, there’s no reason you should work harder for less money. Just sayin.  Now I need to get back to surfing the internet. Excuse me. 

http://www2.timesdispatch.com/rtd/business/local/article/PRODGAT02_20090902-090402/289940/

Posted in rtd

Leave a Reply

