Flashback Friday with Cafe Darkness

Back in the day we blamed it on the rain. Now we blame it on the alcohol. Either way, just don’t blame me because it ain’t my fault!   Anywhoos I fucking loved Milli Vanilli when I was a little pup.  Then I found out that Milli-or was it Vanilli-was full of shit and they were lip synching. It was my first lesson in disappointment and finding out that people aren’t always who they seem to be. It’s a good lesson to learn and I thank them for that.  Regardless, please enjoy this early 90’s jam and have a great weekend, RVA.  Please-keep it sexy, okay?

 

Leave a Reply

