Shake your tail feathers!

I just won a wheel barrow race when they took this!

 

Hey there, Barista!
 
Remember when you went to your fancy leadership class way back in August? Well guess what?  It’s my turn now!  You were silly and said you were a magical peagle. I’m not some stupid peagle-I’m a peacock! I shake my tail feathers to get people’s attention and try real hard to make people listen to me. I am also expressive and like to tell people my feelings. When I found that out I giggled a lot. I’m a lot like you too, though. I’m kinda bossy and don’t like people telling me what to do.
 
In between camp fires and s’mores I also learned I don’t like following rules and question authority. It’s all so weird!  I got too scared to play Bloody Mary before bed but afterwards I made out with a boy in the bathroom and I braided you a neat friendship bracelet. I hope you like it!  If you don’t then I’ll probably get real ornery like a peacock and try to bite your hand.  Just kidding, B. I wouldn’t do that that to ya! 
 
Gee whiz, I sure do hope I can come home from camp soon. I miss our smoke breaks and shit talking.  K, bud. See you soon!
 
xoxo,
 
TLW
One thought on “Shake your tail feathers!

  1. I shake my tail feathers to get people’s attention and try real hard to make people listen to me. I am also expressive and like to tell people my feelings.

    Good thing you are blogging, then. Otherwise you’d end up a stripper (attention) or talk show host (listen to me).

Leave a Reply

