Mostly Maui Wowie

So what if I’m one of the few people at work today?  I’m out of here in an hour and this conversation with a former employee  has been the highlight of my work-week.  The highlight of my week outside of drooling in a cube?  Convincing TLW that the world needs more people like the gentleman who was arrested for giving road kill mouth-to-mouth.

Stoney Maroni:  Hey…I need a letter of coverage….

Me:  You need a certificate of credible coverage.  Here’s where you can get that blah blah blah

Stoney Maroni:  So I need to certify myself?

Me:  You need to ask for a certificate of credible coverage.  (Sensing that this made no sense to Stoney Maroni, I offer to email her exactly what she wants and how to go about obtaining said letter)

Stoney Maroni:  Naw, I don’t need an email.  I’ll get certifiable courage.

Me:  Ha!

Stoney Maroni:  he..he..hehe…I’m really high.

Me:  That’s awesome.  

Stoney Maroni:  I know.

Leave a Reply

